Equality Reps Contacts

Created on: 15 Oct 2014 | Last modified: 30 May 2022

 

 Local Association Equality Reps

Aberdeen

Carole Thorpe: cthorpe@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Aberdeenshire

Lilian Field: lfield@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Mark McCall: mmccall@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Angus

Anna Cheyne: acheyne@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Argyll and Bute

Lorna Stewart: lstewart@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Clackmannanshire

Meg Scott: mscott@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Dumfries and Galloway

Sarajane Moffat: smoffat@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

East Ayrshire

Nicola Dasgupta: ndasgupta@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Christopher Jackson: cjackson@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Sonia Perez Coughlan: spcoughlan@eis-equalityrep.org.uk 

East Dunbartonshire

Steven Kenny: skenny@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Michele Stevenson: mstevenson@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

East Lothian

Izzie Kerr: ikerr@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

East Renfrewshire

Jennifer Gourley: jgourley@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Edinburgh

Gillian Ayemere Odeh: gayemereodeh@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Alison Lynas: alynas@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Scott Macdonald: smacdonald@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Gerard Wilkie: gwilkie@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Nikhat Yusaf: nyusaf@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Falkirk

Sofia Akbar: sakbar@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Fife

Bernice Appleton: bappleton@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Liz Foley: lfoley@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Glasgow

(East/North East)

Damien Donnelly: ddonnelly@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Des Kenny: dkenny@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Glasgow

(North/North West)

Ellen McLaughlin: emclaughlin@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Neil Scott: nscott@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Glasgow (South)

Zeenat Begum: zbegum@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Highland

Tapuwa Mandisodza: tmandisodza@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Steven Tillman: stillman@eis-equalityrep.org.uk 

Moray

Deborah McDonald: dmcdonald@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Susan Slater: moray@eis.org.uk

North Ayrshire

Mark Smith: msmith@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

North Lanarkshire

Erin Houston: ehouston@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Lucy Kelly: lkelly@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Orkney

Julie Ferguson: jferguson@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Julie Hutchinson: jhutchinson@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Perth and Kinross

Carol Rose: crose@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Renfrewshire

Yasmin Murray: ymurray@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Shetland

Gina Scanlan: gscanlan@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

South Ayrshire

Gary Laird: glaird@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

South Lanarkshire

Terri Connolly: tconnolly@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Annyse Ewing: aewing@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Anne Marie Galbraith: amgalbraith@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Aileen Lynch: alynch@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Katarzyna Meinicke: kmeinicke@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

West Dunbartonshire

Dawn Wilson: dwilson@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Caroline Yates: cyates@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

Western Isles

Feonna Mackenzie: fmackenzie@eis-equalityrep.org.uk

 

If you would like any information on becoming an Equality Rep, please contact Natalie Carroll.