H&S Reps

Created on: 28 May 2007 | Last modified: 03 May 2022

Argyll College

Paul Wylie - paul.wylie@uhi.ac.uk

Ayrshire College

Mary Lewis - Mary.Lewis@ayrshire.ac.uk  (Ayr Campus)

Borders College

Garry Dickson - gdick@borderscollege.ac.uk

City of Glasgow 

Sheila Meikle - sheila.meikle@cityofglasgow.ac.uk
Scott McCabe - Scott.Mccabe@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk
Jim McGrotty - Jim.mcgrotty@cityofglasgow.ac.uk

Dumfries & Galloway College

Andrew Kirkwood - KirkwoodA@dumgal.ac.uk

Dundee and Angus College

Fiachra O'Duibhinn - f.oduibhinn@dundeeandangus.ac.uk 

Wendy Duke - w.duke@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Edinburgh College

Donny Gluckstein - dongluckstein@googlemail.com
Kevin Scally - kevin.j.scally@gmail.com
James Wason - james.wason@edinburghcollege.ac.uk
John Russell - john.russell@edinburghcollege.ac.uk
Polly Phillips - polphillips@gmail.com
Val Gilchrist - val.gilchrist@yahoo.co.uk

Fife College

Pete Jones - peterjones@fife.ac.uk

Liam Coakley - williamcoakley@fife.ac.uk 

Forth Valley College

John McCluskey - jmccluskey@forthvalley.ac.uk
Alison Addie - alison.addie@forthvalley.ac.uk
George Walls - george.walls@forthvalley.ac.uk

Glasgow Clyde College

Stewart Cumming - stewart.cumming@anniesland.ac.uk

Derrek Carson - dcarson@glasgowclyde.ac.uk 

Glasgow Kelvin College

Mark Boyle - markboyle@glasgowkelvin.ac.uk

Inverness College

Mike Bassett - Mike.Bassett.ic@uhi.ac.uk 

Lews Castle College

James MacLeod - james.macleod@uhi.ac.uk

Moray College

Catriona McBain - catriona.mcbain.moray@uhi.ac.uk 

New College Lanarkshire

John Quinn - John.Quinn@nclan.ac.uk

Donald MacAndrew - Donald.MacAndrew@nclan.ac.uk 

Jackie Hunter - Jackie.Hunter@nclan.ac.uk 

Newbattle Abbey College

Paul Lennon - paullennon@newbattleabbeycollege.ac.uk 

North East Scotland College

Pamella Tateson - PTATESON@nescol.ac.uk

Martin Ramsay - m.ramsay@nescol.ac.uk 

North Highland College

Lance Nicholson - lance.nicholson@uhi.ac.uk

Perth College

Steven Scott - steven.scott.perth@uhi.ac.uk

South Lanarkshire College

Derek Brown - derek.brown@slc.ac.uk 

West College Scotland

Susan Ferrie - susan.ferrie@wcs.ac.uk
Douglas Porter - douglas.porter@wcs.ac.uk
Don McGovern - don.mcgovern@wcs.ac.uk

West Lothian College

Charlotte Ates - cates@west-lothian.ac.uk 


Local Authority Colleges

Orkney College


Sabhal Mor Ostaig


Shetland College

Sarah Kerr - sarah.kerr@uhi.ac.uk 

West Highland College